Liquidity

Well here we are in 2012! Happy New Year everyone!

 It’s been a busy year for me, don’t take that as a complaint because it’s not, I consider myself blessed and thanks to all of you who contributed to a lovely year!

So yesterday, I took a few shots of my favorite goofy, experimental, ‘what the bleep are you doing’, thing that I reserve mostly for winter when the landscapes tend to not be as beautiful and I’m not out driving around trying to find something to shoot with my camera. Here are a few results.

Fluid Beauty

Doesn’t this look like a mushroom?

Like glassy jewels….

Just like water flowing past us, time is fluid.

Don’t waste it, tell people you care about how much you love them.

I hope your year to come will bring you pleasant surprises.

8 thoughts on “Liquidity

  1. Fantastic! I also love the colors of the background! Jewel tones in their own right. Looking forward to more of your shots in 2012! I always love your photographs!

    I’ve also come to the point in my life where I’m going to start telling people how much I care for them. Because before you know it, they won’t be around or vice versa.

    Happy New Year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

