Ever Changing

Good morning!
Ever had one of those moments in life, where you go somewhere, and then decide you were better off where you were? Yep, me too. Luckily some things are flexible.


This is a picture of a tree near the entrance of a conservation area I frequent. I’ve taken many pictures of this tree and it never ceases to amaze me how the same tree, on different mornings, with an ever changing sky, can look so different.
I love that about nature! Ever Changing, yet always present.

I think I’ll post some of the other pictures I’ve taken of this tree from time to time.

3 thoughts on “Ever Changing

  1. It’s just a cool looking tree as it is! I love when I see a lone tree out in a field. Just by itself. Like why? Did a squirrel plant the nut there, just in that one spot? Or did someone cut all the others down around it and leave that one because it was a great shade tree?

    Hmmmm…..

    Love your photography posts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

